Free Shipping begins Thursday, November 27th at 9pm through Monday, December 1st

The RENA for MARVIN K. handbags limited promotion on Aquatalia.com runs from Friday, November 29th, 2013 at 12:01am (EST) through Monday, December 2nd, 2013 at 11:59pm (EST). During the promotion period, retail price of all handbag reduced by $100.00. Purchase a pair of MARVIN K. footwear at regular price to receive an additional $100.00 discount on handbags, for a total discount of $200.00 from regular price. Each purchase of one (1) pair of MARVIN K. footwear at regular price is eligible for a $200.00 discount on one (1) handbag only; both items must be on the same order. Each additional $100.00 discount must be accompanied by an additional purchase of one (1) pair of MARVIN K. footwear at regular price. The additional $100.00 will be void in case of cancellations and/or returns on MARVIN K. footwear purchased through the promotion, adjustments will be made for returned merchandise. The RENA for MARVIN K. handbags promotion cannot be combined with AQUATALIA by MARVIN K. product.

FALL 2014 EVENTS

Marvin K.

Meet Marvin K., the man behind the brand at the following in-store events:

Nordstrom – The Westchester

White Plains, NY
Date: Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Salon Shoes, on One

Footnotes

Millburn, New Jersey 
Date: Thursday, September 18, 2014 
Time: 9:30 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Nordstrom – Natick Mall

Natick, MA
Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Salon Shoes, on One

Nordstrom – Chinook Centre

Calgary, AB
Date: Saturday, September 27, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 5:00 P.M.
Salon Shoes, on One

Bergdorf Goodman

New York, New York
Date: Thursday, October 2, 2014
Time: 2:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Women's Shoes, on 5F

Nordstrom – Oakbrook Center

Oak Brook, IL
Date: Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
Salon Shoes, on Two

Nordstrom – Old Orchard Center

Skokie, IL
Date: Thursday, October 9, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Women's Shoes, on One

Saks Fifth Avenue

Columbus, OH
Date: Friday, October 10, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

Women's Shoes, on One

Nordstrom – Downtown Seattle

Seattle, WA
Date: Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Salon Shoes, on One

Nordstrom – Stanford Shopping Center

Palo Alto, CA
Date: Thursday, October 16, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Salon Shoes, on One

Nordstrom – King of Prussia

King of Prussia, PA
Date: Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.
Salon Shoes, on One

Nordstrom – The Mall at Short Hills

Short Hills, NJ
Date: Saturday, October 25, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 3:00 P.M.
Salon Shoes, on One

Saks Fifth Avenue

Richmond, VA 
Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M.
Women's Shoes, on One

Aquatalia trunk shows at the following retailers:

Footnotes

Englewood, New Jersey
Date: Friday, September 19, 2014
Time: 9:30 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Footnotes

Englewood, New Jersey
Date: Saturday, September 20, 2014
Time: 9:30 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Julian Gold

San Antonio, TX
Date: Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 5:30 P.M.

Julian Gold

Austin, TX
Date: Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 5:30 P.M.

Gwynn’s

Mt. Pleasant, SC
Date: Friday, October 3, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Gwynn’s

Mt. Pleasant, SC
Date: Saturday, October 4, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 7:00 P.M.

Stanley Eisenman

Fort Worth, TX
Date: Friday, October 10, 2014

Stanley Eisenman

Fort Worth, TX
Date: Saturday, October 11, 2014

Tria Boutique

Deerfield, Illinois 
Date: Friday, October 17, 2014

Tria Boutique

Deerfield, Illinois 
Date: Saturday, October 18, 2014

Mitchell’s

Westport, CT
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014

Drest

Lubbock, TX
Date: Thursday, October 23, 2014

Drest

Lubbock, TX
Date: Friday, October 24, 2014

Jildor’s

Cedarhurst, NY
Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Time: 10:00 A.M. – 6:00 P.M.

Balliets

Oklahoma City, OK
Date: Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Balliets

Oklahoma City, OK
Date: Thursday, November 6, 2014

Yardi’s

Richmond, VA
Date: TBD

PLEASE SELECT YOUR COUNTRY

Sign Up!

Sign up for the Aquatalia.com
newsletter to stay up to date on the latest
news and product launches.

  • Free Shipping begins Thursday,
    November 27th at 9pm through
    Monday, December 1st

SIZE CHART

US EU
5 35.5
5.5 36
6 36.5
6.5 37
7 37.5
7.5 38
8 38.5
8.5 39
9 39.5
9.5 40
10 41
11 42
12 43

Unsubscribe